Shooting Fixtures

Open Clay Practice and Registered Shoots

Catton Hall

Upcoming Shooting Fixtures

***£125 HIGH GUN ON ALL REGISTERED FIXTURES***

ESP Open Practice

Every Wednesday 10am – 4pm

Saturday 4th November 2023 until Saturday 24th February 2024

50 Clays – £16.00

75 Clays – £21.00

100 Clays – £28.00

10% additional credits added to all purchases on Claymate cards

100 Bird Registered Shoots 2024

LAST ENTRIES 2:30PM

Sunday 28th January

Sunday 25th February (Cheshire ESP Selection Shoot)

Sunday 24th March (Shropshire ESP Selection Shoot)

Monday 1st April

Sunday 28th April (Merseyside ESP Selection Shoot)

Monday 6th May

Monday 27th May 

Sunday 23rd June

Sunday 28th July

Monday 26th August 

Sunday 22nd September (Merseyside ESP Championship)

Sunday 27th October (Catton Hall Championship)

Sunday 24th November

Sunday 22nd December

LAST ENTRIES 2:30PM

Sunday 28th January

Sunday 25th February (Cheshire ESP Selection Shoot)

Sunday 24th March (Shropshire ESP Selection Shoot)

Monday 1st April

Sunday 28th April (Merseyside ESP Selection Shoot)

Monday 6th May

Monday 27th May 

Sunday 23rd June

Sunday 28th July

Monday 26th August (Cheshire ESP Championship)

Sunday 22nd September (Merseyside ESP Championship)

Sunday 27th October (Catton Hall Championship)

Sunday 24th November

Sunday 22nd December